Tuesday, 21 October 2008

Club Clique Mixtape #1

Clique sounds like a rather horrific retro 80's club night. Club Clique is not that night. Rather it is a twice monthly club night that delivers "digital dance, neo-disco and 21ST century explosive party pop" to some of Manchester city's most glamorous blowout kids. After being deemed "A club of the year" by Mixmag and "The city's hottest club night" by the Manchester Evening News, the team thought it about time to release their first ever mixtape. Some stuff you know, some stuff you might not:


1. Kathy Brown vs. Lo-Fi Fnk - Change Channel And Turn On Me
2. Black Kids - Hurricane Jane (The Twelves Remix)
3. The New Sins - It Doesn't Work Like That
4. Trasure Fingers - Cross The Dancefloor
5. Kate Nash - Punpkin Soup (Russel Bloc Party's Team Tiger Edit)
6. Trailmix -You Make Lovin' Fun
7. Infadels - Free Things For Poor People (Alex Metric Remix)
8. Ciara - One, Two, Step (Captain Planet Mix)
9. Santogold - Say Aha (Tepr Remix)
10. CSS - Move (Cut Copy Remix)
11. Das Pop - Fool for Love (Yuksek Remix)
12. Soundhog - Take It Easy, Freak
13. Mystery Jets - Young Love (The Shoes Remix)
14. Soft Cell - Memorabilia (Edit)
15. Muslces - Sweaty (Shazam Remix)
16. Robyn - Handle Me (Ortzroka Death To Disco Remix)
17. Fox The Fox - Precious Little Diamond (Ben Liebrand Remix)
18. The Whitest Boy Alive - Golden Cage (Fred Falke Remix)
19. The Shoes - Baby I'm For Real

MP3: Club Clique - Mixtape #1 DOWNLOAD

No comments: